928 Pitt Rd Rocky Mount, NC 27801  Local: (252) 446-2952 Tollfree: (800) 447-2952
Customer Reviews
JEAN'S FLORIST
Local Rocky Mount, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

This service was great! Easy to use and the flowers delivered were exactly what we purchased! Thank you for everything!
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for assisting me. I didn't hear anything yet but I know it was delivered. Again, thank you.
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

great service-beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

My mom loved her flowers. But...they were supposed to be delivered on 4/11/14 (her birthday) and not on 4/10/14 (the day I ordered them). They were delivered a day early, and I doublechecked my order to make sure I put the correct delivery date on there.
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Jean's florist went the extra mile to deliver flowers that touched the heart of my cousin Carolyn when she needed it. I am most appreciative.
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was gorgeous, my mother loved them! They came in a very pretty vase and the flowers lasted a long time. The ordering process was extremely easy and delivery was timely. Thank you!
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered a Junk Food Basket for my husband's birthday and had it delivered to his job! He LOVED it!!! I called and spoke with the nicest lady and my order was complete within 5-7 minutes! They took the care to hand pick the items in his basket and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Jean's Florist has a customer for life!! This basket really made my husband's day! Thank you Jean's Florist!!!!
Date: Oct 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was THOROUGHLY pleased with the speed and quality of service offered through Jean's Florist... I will recommend this establishment to all friends and family members!!!
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Jean's Florist is awesome! I put the wrong information on my order and they called to help correct the issue! Awesome Florist. Definitely recommend them!
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The floral arrangement is beautiful and I am very pleased with it.
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you so much for delivering the flowers I ordered—they were very much appreciated!
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Oh my goodness! This was the MOST BEAUTIFUL floral arrangement I have ever received! My husband sends me flowers a couple of times of year, he also buys me flowers a couple of times a month from the grocery store. I LOVE my flowers and I know them well. Jean's Florist "knocked my socks off"!
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I received excellent reviews from the recipiant, and her live-in relations. Yes, I would definitely use Jean's Florist again. Gladys Cliff
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was my first experience ordering flowers on line.I was pleased with how easy it was. My friend said that her flowers were beautiful. Keeep up the great work!
Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I had a great, easy shopping experience. The photos of the arrangements and descriptions were excellent!
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I had a great, easy shopping experience. The recipient was very pleased with the chocolate basket. Thanks!
Flower Delivery To Rocky Mount, NC
See Delivery Areas