928 Pitt Rd Rocky Mount, NC 27801  Local: (252) 446-2952 Tollfree: (800) 447-2952
Customer Reviews
JEAN'S FLORIST
Local Rocky Mount, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Jean’s Florist is excellent for ALL occasions. The recipient was greatly moved by your Beautiful arrangement in their time of sorrow. Your quality artistry, attention to details and your expeditious service makes you the number One Florist around. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and looked so professional. Some of them started drooping the next day, instructions would have been nice to be attached. I had to pull some of them out. Just wish they would last longer than they do. Hopefully I can keep them a little longer.
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Best florist in Rocky Mount! I have always had the most beautiful arrangements from Jean’s and the best service! I highly recommend this florist.
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement and fruit basket was beautiful. You all did a great job. My mom loved it. I will definitely continue to use your service
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

This service was great! Easy to use and the flowers delivered were exactly what we purchased! Thank you for everything!
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for assisting me. I didn't hear anything yet but I know it was delivered. Again, thank you.
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

great service-beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

My mom loved her flowers. But...they were supposed to be delivered on 4/11/14 (her birthday) and not on 4/10/14 (the day I ordered them). They were delivered a day early, and I doublechecked my order to make sure I put the correct delivery date on there.
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Jean's florist went the extra mile to deliver flowers that touched the heart of my cousin Carolyn when she needed it. I am most appreciative.
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was gorgeous, my mother loved them! They came in a very pretty vase and the flowers lasted a long time. The ordering process was extremely easy and delivery was timely. Thank you!
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered a Junk Food Basket for my husband's birthday and had it delivered to his job! He LOVED it!!! I called and spoke with the nicest lady and my order was complete within 5-7 minutes! They took the care to hand pick the items in his basket and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Jean's Florist has a customer for life!! This basket really made my husband's day! Thank you Jean's Florist!!!!
Date: Oct 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was THOROUGHLY pleased with the speed and quality of service offered through Jean's Florist... I will recommend this establishment to all friends and family members!!!
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Jean's Florist is awesome! I put the wrong information on my order and they called to help correct the issue! Awesome Florist. Definitely recommend them!
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The floral arrangement is beautiful and I am very pleased with it.
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you so much for delivering the flowers I ordered—they were very much appreciated!
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Oh my goodness! This was the MOST BEAUTIFUL floral arrangement I have ever received! My husband sends me flowers a couple of times of year, he also buys me flowers a couple of times a month from the grocery store. I LOVE my flowers and I know them well. Jean's Florist "knocked my socks off"!
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I received excellent reviews from the recipiant, and her live-in relations. Yes, I would definitely use Jean's Florist again. Gladys Cliff
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was my first experience ordering flowers on line.I was pleased with how easy it was. My friend said that her flowers were beautiful. Keeep up the great work!
Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I had a great, easy shopping experience. The photos of the arrangements and descriptions were excellent!
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I had a great, easy shopping experience. The recipient was very pleased with the chocolate basket. Thanks!
Flower Delivery To Rocky Mount, NC
See Delivery Areas